Board of Directors

President

Lisa Werginz  president@dueswestpta.org

Co-President

Kristina Johnson copresident@dueswestpta.org

Vice President

Alli Buben vicepresident1@duewestpta.org

Vice President

Jennifer Berg vicepresident2@duewestpta.org

Treasurer

Regina Cooper treasurer@duewestpta.org

Secretary

Heidi Wong secretary@duewestpta.org

Parliamentarian

Jill Gates parliamentarian@duewestpta.org

Committee Chairs

Due West Dash

Christopher Reed dash@duewestpta.org

Room Parents

Natalie Bentley

Spirit Nights

Sara Fudge

5th Grade

Dana Wall & Amy Taylor

After School Clubs

Casey Lee

Media Center & Book Fair

Jessica Airman & Sara Fudge

Spirit Wear

Nikkole Saxon

School Store

Carrie Kent

Hospitality

Sara Phillips & Natalie Bentley

Science Fair

Aimee Wilson

Holiday Elves

Kellie Lunsford

Reflections

Michaela Hall reflections@duewestpta.org

Yearbook

Jeanette Waters

Box Tops

Nicole Nash

Bingo Night

Sonya Duckett